Posts Categorized: Reveals

Apr 17
Cover Reveal: Monica Murphy’s Intoxicated + Excerpt

Cover Reveal: Monica Murphy’s Intoxicated + Excerpt

Fans of Monica Murphy’s Billionaire Bachelors Club: I have an excerpt and cover reveal for the upcoming novella, Intoxicated! I’m totally loving this cover! * * * Title: Intoxicated Author: Monica Murphy Anticipated Publication date: June 17, 2014 Series: Billionaire Bachelors Club #3.5 Genre: Romance Publisher: Avon Impulse Synopsis: New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy wraps up her sexy Billionaire Bachelors Club series with a wedding to remember. But this time, they’re not bachelors anymore, and the groom … is one of them. It’s Gage and Marina’s wedding day, but wedded bliss seems a long way off: Ivy’s just gone into labor. Marina’s missing her matron of honor. And Bryn’s giving Matt the silent treatment. It’s up to Archer, Gage, and Matt to make sure this day goes off… Read more »

Divider

Apr 13
Cover Reveal: Megan Erickson’s Make it Count + Excerpt

Cover Reveal: Megan Erickson’s Make it Count + Excerpt

Megan Erickson is a new author to me, but the synopsis to Make it Count makes me wish this book was available NOW! * * * Title: Make it Count Author: Megan Erickson Anticipated Publication date: June 2014 Series: Bowler University #1 Genre: Romance Publisher: William Morrow Impulse Synopsis: Kat Caruso wishes her brain had a return policy, or at least a complaint hot-line. The defective organ is constantly distracted, terrible at statistics, and absolutely flooded with inappropriate thoughts about her boyfriend’s gorgeous best friend, Alec…who just so happens to be her brand new math tutor. Who knew nerd was so hot? Kat usually goes through tutors like she does boyfriends—both always seem to bail when they realize how hopeless she is. It’s safer for her heart to keep everyone… Read more »

Divider

Apr 06
Cover Reveal: Danielle Young’s Guided

Cover Reveal: Danielle Young’s Guided

Ah *flails*. Super excited to share the cover of Danielle Young’s Guided! I personally can’t wait to read it, but first we have a cover reveal! * * * Title: Guided Author: Danielle Young Anticipated Publication date: June 2014 Genre: YA (Paranormal) Synopsis: Jo is a descendant from the most powerful Wiccan family the world has ever known and is destined to be more powerful than those before her. But she doesn’t even know it. As her powers awaken Jo discovers a threat to her family line. Protected by her best friends, and GUIDED by her Angel protector, Jo must learn to harness her powers and discover her family secrets before time runs out. More than her life hangs in the balance. About Danielle Danielle is a passionate reader who… Read more »

Divider

Mar 26
Cover Reveal: Molly McAdams’ Sharing You

Cover Reveal: Molly McAdams’ Sharing You

Molly McAdams’ fans: mark your calendar! Sharing You has a July 1st release date and in the meantime here’s the cover! * * * Title: Sharing You Author: Molly McAdams Anticipated Publication date: July 1, 2014 Genre: Contemporary Romance (New Adult) Publisher: William Morrow & Company Synopsis: Twenty-three year old, Kamryn Cunningham has left all she’s ever known and moved to a small town where no one knows her name, who her parents are, or her social status in the horseracing world. Months after opening her own bakery and evading attempts of being set up by her new best friend, she meets Brody. But Kamryn fights the instant pull between them because there’s a detail she can’t dismiss. Brody’s married. To say that twenty-six year old, Brody Saco has had… Read more »

Divider

Mar 19
Cover Reveal: Noelle August’s Boomerang

Cover Reveal: Noelle August’s Boomerang

Lorin Oberweger and Veronica Rossi fans: mark your calendars! Boomerang will be released in July 2014 and we have a cover reveal. This is the New Adult novel they both co-wrote. * * * Title: Boomerang Author: Noelle August Anticipated Publication date: July 15, 2014 Genre: Contemporary Romance (New Adult) Publisher: HarperCollins Synopsis: Welcome to BOOMERANG, the hottest startup in the coolest city: Los Angeles, CA. Why? Because it’s about no-strings, no-fuss relationships for those on the rebound and those who crave connection without all the baggage of long-term promises. While it’s THE dating site for the millennial gen, their offices are even steamier than the hook-ups the website produces. But that buzz is fading as Boomerang struggles to grow, the solution? Find two brilliant interns and give them a… Read more »

Divider

Mar 03
Cover Reveal: Toni Aleo’s Breaking Away

Cover Reveal: Toni Aleo’s Breaking Away

It’s here! The cover to the highly anticipated fifth book in Toni Aleo’s Assassins series, Breaking Away! I’ve been dying for Phillip’s story and it’s torture waiting for June. In the meantime I have a cover reveal! * * * Title: Breaking Away Author: Toni Aleo Series: Assassins #5 Anticipated Publication date: June 10, 2014 Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: Loveswept Synopsis: Breaking Away is a story of loss, healing, and love… where unexpected turns and heartache lead to passion. To Nashville Assassins’ leading scoring center Phillip Anderson, playing hockey has always been easy… as natural as breathing. His life is no different. That’s until his world is turned upside down by the death of his sister. While mourning his loss, Phillip has to find a way to make his very… Read more »

Divider

Feb 26
Cover Reveal: Stacey Kennedy’s Desired

Cover Reveal: Stacey Kennedy’s Desired

Any erotica fans? If so, you might to want to check out Stacey Kennedy’s Club Sin series. I have a cover reveal for book 3, Desired. * * * Title: Desired Author: Stacey Kennedy Series: Club Sin #3 Anticipated Publication date: July 22, 2014 Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: Loveswept Synopsis: Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to give women what they want—too well. He hasn’t had a real challenge in a long time. Then Ella Snow enters his life. Beautiful, inhibited, and innocent in the ways of submission and domination, Ella is the new blood he’s been lusting after. Soon, the thrill of training her to embrace his world brings forth desires Kyler cannot control. After ending an abusive relationship, Ella makes a… Read more »

Divider

Feb 17
Cover Reveal: S. L. Saboviec’s Guarding Angel

Cover Reveal: S. L. Saboviec’s Guarding Angel

Any fantasy fans? S.L. Saboviec’s Guarding Angel sounds like an interesting read and I have a cover reveal. * * * (Cover Designed by Mae I Design) Title: Guarding Angel Author: S. L. Saboviec Series: Fallen Redemption #1 Anticipated Publication date: April 28, 2014 Genre: Adult / Fantasy Synopsis: Guardian angel Enael can’t seem to keep her human Wards in check. They’re the ones who choose their paths before reincarnating—-she’s just there to help make sure they stay on track. But it’s not as easy as it might look. When she meets and falls in love with charismatic Kaspen, a fellow Guardian, Enael’s feelings about Heaven, Hell, demons, and the life she’s known are turned upside down. Worse still, angel-turned-demon Yasva, Kaspen’s former love, still holds him in her clutches…. Read more »

Divider

Jan 24
Cover Reveal: Steven Montano’s Path of Bones

Cover Reveal: Steven Montano’s Path of Bones

Any fantasy fans? Steven Montano’s Skullborn series sounds really interesting and I have a cover reveal for the second book, Path of Bones. I really like it! * * * Title: Path of Bones Author: Steven Montano Series: The Skullborn Trilogy #2 Anticipated Publication date: February 07, 2014 Genre: Fantasy Publisher: Darker Sunset Press Synopsis: Return to the world of Malzaria in the highly anticipated sequel to the best-selling epic fantasy adventure City of Scars. Hunted by Empires and crime lords alike, Ijanna Taivorkan and the young warrior Kath Cardrezhej make their north through the dire Bonelands, a twisted wastelands populated by unnatural terrors. Hoping to find the answers to her dark destiny and driven by a need to escape her fate, Ijanna won’t rest until she locates the last… Read more »

Divider

Jan 08
Cover Reveal: Christina Lee’s Whisper to Me

Cover Reveal: Christina Lee’s Whisper to Me

Christina Lee fans: mark your calendars! Whisper to Me will be released in May 2014 and we have a cover reveal! This is Rachel’s story and if you’re new to the series, all books are standalones with a happy ending. Are you ready to see the cover? It’s beautiful! * * * Title: Whisper to Me Author: Christina Lee Series: Between Breaths #3 Anticipated Publication date: May 20, 2014 Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: InterMix Synopsis: A hot and consuming New Adult romance about a wayward musician and the one girl who keeps him grounded… At college, Rachel has a reputation for being a sarcastic flirt with a thing for star athletes. No one at school knows that she’d had her heart ripped to shreds by her high school sweetheart, who’d… Read more »

Divider

Jan 01
Cover Reveal: Molly McAdams’ Deceiving Lies

Cover Reveal: Molly McAdams’ Deceiving Lies

Molly McAdams fans: mark your calendars! Deceiving Lies will be released in March 2014 and we have a cover reveal. * * * Title: Deceiving Lies Author: Molly McAdams Series: Forgiving Lies #2 Anticipated Publication date: March 04, 2014 Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: William Morrow Impulse Synopsis: Rachel is supposed to be planning her wedding to Kash, the love of her life. After the crazy year they’ve had, she’s ready to settle down and live a completely normal life. Well, as normal as it can be. But there’s something else waiting—something threatening to tear them apart. Kash is ready for it all with Rach. Especially if all includes having a football team of babies with his future wife. With his line of work, he knows how short life can be,… Read more »

Divider

Dec 14
Cover Reveal: Virna DePaul’s Awakened

Cover Reveal: Virna DePaul’s Awakened

Paranormal romance fans! Book 2 in the Belladonna Agency has a cover and release date! * * * Title: Awakened Author: Virna DePaul Series: The Belladonna Agency #2 Publisher: Bantam Publication date: July 01, 2014 Genre: Pararnormal Romance Synopsis: Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian, bestselling author Virna DePaul’s thrilling series of paranormal romances invites readers into a seductive and dangerous world where vampires secretly exist among the general population, while the FBI tries to keep the Rogues among them from preying on humans—for killing, for turning, for pleasure. Ex-soldier Barrett Miles had no idea that vampires were real—until Belladonna recruits her to serve as a covert agent and infiltrate a murderous sex ring run by the most depraved of immortals, those who feed… Read more »

Divider